For more photos, visit the Noise Pop 20th Anniversary Photo Album, presented by Seagate.

Noise Pop is proud to announce the following additional headliners to the 2012 festival lineup: The Flaming Lips perform The Soft Bulletin; Bob Mould plays Copper Blue, Sleigh Bells and Mac McCaughan of Superchunk (solo); We've also added Two Gallants; Class Actress (pre-party at Cal Academy of Science); The Fresh & Onlys; Release The Sunbird; Noise Pop reunion show featuring Overwhelming Colorfast, Oranger, Slouching Stars (members of Carlos) and Peppercorn.

Also featuring support from Big Sleep, Maus Haus, Exray's, Shannon & the Clams, and Sister Crayon.

Tickets for the Bob Mould and Sleigh Bells shows will go on-sale Friday, January 13th at 10am PST.

Tickets for all other above show additions will go on-sale this coming Sunday, January 15, 2012 at 10am PST.

Badges that include a ticket to the Flaming Lips show are onsale NOW in limited supply.