For more photos, visit the Noise Pop 20th Anniversary Photo Album, presented by Seagate.

You can now purchase 2012 merchandise through our online store. Get yourself a hoodie, a t-shirt or tote bag featuring this year’s logo designed by Shepard Fairey. You can also purchase our set of postcards featuring all 20 years of artwork (1993–2012) from Clare Rojas, Jason Munn, Jesse LeDoux, Frank Kozik, and more...

Also available for purchase is the 2012 festival poster and a special 20th Anniversary poster designed by Jason Munn and Lil Tuffy that features every artist to ever play Noise Pop, as well as our limited edition silkscreened 20th Anniversary print, designed and signed by Shepard Fairey.

And if a messenger bag or iPhone case are more your cup of tea (we have those too!) check out our line of 20th Anniversary commemorative merchandise made on-demand and powered by Zazzle. All purchases are shipped within 24 hours, visit»